Term Dates at Ducklings Montessori Nursery

Autumn Term

 


 

2016

Monday 5 September – Thursday 20 October

HALF TERM

Monday 31 October – Thursday 16 December

Spring Term

 


 

2017

Monday 9 January – Thursday 9 February

 HALF TERM

 Monday 20 February – Thursday 30 March

 

 

Summer Term

 


 

2017

Tuesday 18 April – Thursday 25 May

HALF TERM

Monday 5 June – Thursday 20 July

Autumn Term


 

2017

6th September – 19th October

HALF TERM

30th October – 14th December

Spring Term


 

2018

8th January – 8th February

 HALF TERM

 19th February – 29th March

 

 

Summer Term


 

2018

16th April – 24th May

HALF TERM

4th June – 19th July